Social Orb

What is going on in the world of social interaction

Bill O’Reilly loses it going against Geraldo Rivera

Holy crap!!! I just heard about this when I was watching the news. I haven’t seen the video yet or anything… Diggers went off on this one cause they just love Bill O’Reilly. 450+ comments and over 2000 diggs.

Digg pick link quote:

“We’ve seen Bill lose it before, but I think this one is the wildest segments I’ve ever seen. I really thought Bill was going to haul off an upper cut to Geraldo’s jaw. Geraldo yelled at O’Reilly that the way he used this case was ” A SIN!””

read more | digg story

April 6, 2007 - Posted by | Digg Link Picks, Entertainment, Politics, Social Bookmarking

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

