Social Orb

What is going on in the world of social interaction

My Netscape Picks

I have all sorts of nice tidbits on my Netscape account. There you can find the stuff a voted for as interesting or insightful (or just plain funny as heck).

here is the link:

esmLIVE

I really don’t want to put up a RSS feed on the side column for it (or Digg or Delicious) and take up like a whole page. If I could make a RSS feed page on this site I would. Luckily on my main site I can but my main site is so lame (well I think so). I re-organizing it today to see if I can something more out of it than the 3 visitors I get a week (its supposed to be a e-zine slash community blog but…).

Anyway, if you want to see more from my Netscape stash, just click the lik above.

February 14, 2007 - Posted by | Netscape, Social Bookmarking

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

