Social Orb

What is going on in the world of social interaction

Vid A Day

Vid A Day

Pretty cool site that just happenes to be on WordPress.com I had thought about making a site like this since I have a blog-slash-ezine I have been running (into the ground) for a few years tends to have allot of YouTube videos and such. I figured maybe I should just make a blog on the video world.

But anyway, enough about me. I think this blog has a very nice concept and some interesting video posts from YouTube, Google and some othr places. The site gets its share of comments on its posts AND tends to have multiple related videos in one post of which I think is a good idea since some of the video sharing sites tend to have videos that relate to each other and are just as good as the original video or better.

The site was also featured on the front page of WordPress and just seems pretty cool over all. I guess the design is ok, but the blog overall is nice.

January 14, 2007 - Posted by | Blog Review, Video, YouTube and Friends

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

